Loading...
Contact Us - Sainik School Society | Ministry of Defence
Contact Us

Sainik School Society


Room No-101, D-1 Wing Sena Bhawan
New Delhi - 110011


Call Us On


011-23011498


Connect With Us


Sr No
School Name
State
Type
School Setup
Website
Contacts
1 Sainik School, Korukonda ANDHRA PRADESH Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschoolkorukonda.org Email : sskorukonda@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 08922246150
      9533395345
2 Sainik School, Kalikiri ANDHRA PRADESH Existing School Residential https://sskal.ac.in Email : sskalikiri@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 07093909222
      08772500270
3 Sainik School, East Siang ARUNACHAL PRADESH Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschooleastsiang.com/ Email : sseastsiang@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9436409766
      
4 Sainik School, Goalpara ASSAM Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschoolgoalpara.org Email : ssgoalpara@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9101871214
      
5 Sainik School, Nalanda BIHAR Existing School Residential www.sainikschoolnalanda.edu.in Email : ssnalanda@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 06112291507
      8340218798
6 Sainik School, Gopalganj BIHAR Existing School Residential https://www.ssgopalganj.in Email : ssgopalganj@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 06150295114
      
7 Sainik School, Ambikapur CHHATTISGARH Existing School Residential sainikschoolambikapur.org.in Email : ssambikapur@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 07774261609
      9329911377
8 Sainik School, Balachadi GUJARAT Existing School Residential https://www.ssbalachadi.org Email : ssbalachadi@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 02893246226
      02893246226
9 Sainik School, Kunjpura HARYANA Existing School Residential https://www.sskunjpura.org/ Email : sskunjpura@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9306057684
      01842384551
10 Sainik School, Rewari HARYANA Existing School Residential ssrw.org Email : ssrewari@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 01281298751
      
11 Sainik School, Sujanpur Tira HIMACHAL PRADESH Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschoolsujanpurtira.org Email : sssujanpurtira@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 01972272024
      9418635384
12 Sainik School, Nagrota JAMMU AND KASHMIR Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschoolnagrota.com/ Email : ssnagrota@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9697503135
      9419242346
13 Sainik School, Tilaiya JHARKHAND Existing School Residential www.sainikschooltilaiya.org Email : sstilaiya@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9263197583
      
14 Sainik School, Bijapur KARNATAKA Existing School Residential https://ssbj.in/ Email : ssbijapur@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 8352270638
      9448645535
15 Sainik School, Kodagu KARNATAKA Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschoolkodagu.edu.in Email : sskodagu@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 08276201000
      33
16 Sainik School, Kazhakootam KERALA Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschooltvm.nic.in Email : sskazhakootam@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 04712781410
      04712781405
17 Sainik School, Rewa MADHYA PRADESH Existing School Residential www.sainikschoolrewa.ac.in Email : ssrewa@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 07662292135
      07662257109
18 Sainik School, Satara MAHARASHTRA Existing School Residential sainiksatara.org Email : sssatara@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 02162235860
      02162238122
19 Sainik School, Chandrapur MAHARASHTRA Existing School Residential sainikschoolchandrapur.com Email : sschandrapur@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 07172297963
      07172297967
20 Sainik School, Imphal MANIPUR Existing School Residential https://ssimphal.nic.in Email : ssimphal@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 7085012919
      6909393446
21 Sainik School, Chhingchhip MIZORAM Existing School Residential https://sschhingchhip.mizoram.gov.in Email : sschhingchhip@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 7630010072
      9366023701
22 Sainik School, Punglwa NAGALAND Existing School Residential www.sainikschoolpunglwa.nic.in Email : sspunglwa@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 03839262010
      9402988735
23 Sainik School, Bhubaneswar ODISHA Existing School Residential https://sainikschoolbhubaneswar.org Email : ssbhubaneswar@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 7077729919
      7077729900
24 Sainik School, Sambalpur ODISHA Existing School Residential https://sainikschoolsambalpur.in/ Email : sssambalpur@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9439114922
      
25 Sainik School, Kapurthala PUNJAB Existing School Residential https://www.sskapurthala.com/ Email : sskapurthala@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 01822230184
      
26 Sainik School, Chittorgarh RAJASTHAN Existing School Residential https://www.sschittorgarh.com/ Email : sschittorgarh@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 01472295322
      
27 Sainik School, Jhunjhunu RAJASTHAN Existing School Residential https://ssjhunjhunu.com/ Email : ssjhunjhunu@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9509941985
      9509941973
28 Sainik School, Amaravathinagar TAMIL NADU Existing School Residential www.sainikschoolamaravathinagar.edu.in Email : ssamaravathinagar@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 6383911204
      
29 Sainik School, Mainpuri UTTAR PRADESH Existing School Residential https://www.sainikschoolmainpuri.com Email : ssmainpuri@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 9520489824
      
30 Sainik School, Jhansi UTTAR PRADESH Existing School Residential https://sainikschooljhansi.com Email : ssjhansi@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 6232015480
      6232015481
31 Sainik School, Amethi UTTAR PRADESH Existing School Residential https://sainikschoolamethi.com/ Email : ssamethi@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 05368297167
      9080072924
32 Sainik School, Ghorakhal UTTARAKHAND Existing School Residential www.ssghorakhal.org Email : ssghorakhal@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 05942220051
      9411107817
33 Sainik School, Purulia WEST BENGAL Existing School Residential https://sainikschoolpurulia.com Email : sspurulia@sainikschoolsociety.in
Contact No : 8145867894
      
34 The Vikasa School TAMIL NADU Approved School Day cum Residential www.thevikasasainikschool.edu.in Email : info@thevikasa.edu.in
Contact No : 9486731457
      8015089004
35 Padmashree Dr. Vithalrao VikhePatil Sainik School MAHARASHTRA Approved School Residential https://pravara.in/pvpsainik/ Email : pvpsainikschool@gmail.com
Contact No : 9423787409
      8668737380
36 Shri Brahmanand Vidya Mandir GUJARAT Approved School Residential https://sainikschoolchaparda.in Email : prosschaparda@gmail.com
Contact No : 9601601055
      9978970481
37 Raj Luxmi Samvid Gurukulam HIMACHAL PRADESH Approved School Residential https://samvidgurukulam.com/ Email : infosamvidnlg@vatsalyagram.org
Contact No : 7876430935
      7876004251
38 Sangolli Rayanna Sainik School KARNATAKA Approved School Residential https://kvsrsainikschool.org/ Email : kvsrsainikschool@gmail.com
Contact No : 8075396807
      7276123524
39 Sundari Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir BIHAR Approved School Day cum Residential https://sdsvmbataha.org/ Email : 65140@cbseshiksha.in
Contact No : 7765893846
      
40 Saraswati Vidhya Mandir Higher Secondary School MADHYA PRADESH Approved School Day cum Residential http://saraswatividyamandir.in Email : svm.cbse.mds.1314@gmail.com
Contact No : 9174195530
      9425922001
41 Dayanand Public School PUNJAB Approved School Day cum Residential https://dpssilvercity.com/sanik.php Email : dpsnabha2@gmail.com
Contact No : 9781204354
      7087413368
42 Tawang Public School ARUNACHAL PRADESH Approved School Day cum Residential https://www.sainikschooltawang.in Email : tawangpublicschool92@gmail.com
Contact No : 7630822620
      9612963985
43 Royal International Residential School HARYANA Approved School Residential https://sainikschoolkharakheri.in Email : sskharakheri@gmail.com
Contact No : 9812773777
      9992333546
44 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Military HAVELI Approved School Residential https://vbgnma.in/ Email : pronmavbg@gmail.com
Contact No : 7862930410
      9099987561
45 Shri Baba Mastnath Residential Public School HARYANA Approved School Day cum Residential http://www.sbmnssrps.com/ Email : shribaba.residentialschool8@gmail.com
Contact No : 9354142264
      8295278458
46 Adani world school ANDHRA PRADESH Approved School Day Boarding https://adaniworldschool.com Email : info@adaniworldschool.com
Contact No : 9398788633
      9100325666
47 SK International School MAHARASHTRA Approved School Residential skis.org.in Email : principal.skischool@gmail.com
Contact No : 9834919143
      9146470909
48 Shri. Motibhai. R. Chaudhari Sagar Sainik School GUJARAT Approved School Residential http://www.mrcsss.org Email : helpdesk@mrcsss.org
Contact No : 7016812042
      
49 Keshav Saraswati Vidya Mandir BIHAR Approved School Day cum Residential https://ksvmpatna.com Email : ksvmpatna@yahoo.com
Contact No : 7979046036
      
50 Viveka School of Excellence KARNATAKA Approved School Day cum Residential https://vivekaexcel.edu.in/home/sainik_school Email : vivekaexcel@svym.org.in
Contact No : 9591165162
      9972959884
51 Vedavyasa Vidyalayam Senior Secondary School KERALA Approved School Day Boarding https://vedavyasavidyalayam.org Email : vvvprincipal@gmail.com
Contact No : 8086745088
      9846995188